support Josh

on Patreon!

|<   <  
A Normal Day
  >   >|
Chapter I: And So They Meet
Chapter II: The First Adventure
Chapter III: The Protector
Chapter IV: The Beginning

81: Chupacabre's Interlude

82: Captain Fist's Interlude

83: Policeguy's Interlude

84: Pervert

85: Making Bacon

86: Thinking Again

87: What is it With Her

88: That Darn Cat

89: The "Working" Thing

90: Dress-up Montage

91: ArtO Fashions

92: Otra's Flashback: Zero

93: Otra's Flashback: Guapa Design

94: Awkward Pause

95: Chupacabre's Decision

96: A Normal Day

97: Thank You

98: A Normal Adventure

99: Cats are Helpful

100: The Worst Town Ever

101: The Convention

102: Combine!

103: Policeguy's Luck

104: Leave it to Me

105: ...It Never Changes

106: She's Out There

107: Waiting on the Bench

108: It's Over, Assmaster

109: The Citizens Attack

110: Her Way

111: Thank You, Winter

112: The Greatest Hero Ever

113: She Asks

114: Winter's Flashback: Love

115: Winter's Flashback: Disappearance

116: Winter's Flashback: She Finds Her

117: Winter's Flashback: Otra

118: The Reason

119: Leader & Sidekick

120: Go For It

121: The Magic Night

122: The Beginning

Chapter V: New Girl in Town
Chapter VI: Superhero Girls
Chapter VII: The New Design
Chapter VIII: The Romantic
Chapter IX: The Knight's Quest
Chapter X: Love Love Love!
Chapter XI: The Big Mix-up
Chapter XII: The Show So Far...
Chapter XIII: Back on the Town
Chapter XIV: Sidekicks Everywhere
Chapter XV: The Adventure Never Ends
  15-1: Pop Culture
  15-2: Babies
  15-3: Sin & Love
  15-4: Marshmallow Cat's Big Adventure
  15-5: Corruption in the Force
  15-6: The Queen
  15-7: Do What We Can
  15-8: Nothing Can Stop Us
  15-Final: Never the End
© 1999-2019 JOSH LESNICK